We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Testimonials

Edward Traves

 26 mins ago

Last year we bought a used car from Highlands Auto. We got a great deal and the service was so professional and courteous, that this year, we bought another car for our teenagers. You can trust their cars because they are also great mechanic. .I would highly definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone!

Edward Traves

 25 mins ago

Last year we bought a used car from Highlands Auto. We got a great deal and the service was so professional and... More

Highlands Auto Gallery Inc. (owner)

Just now

Thanks for your kind review and being a loyal customer

EditDelete

 

Anastacia N

 17 hours ago

Run, don't walk, and go see Joe if you need a used vehicle. He won't "steer you wrong"!! We love our Mazda CX9 Touring!! Highly recommended!!

Highlands Auto Gallery Inc. (owner)

Just now

Awww Shucks you made me blush,Thanks for your kind review.Enjoy your new CX9

macka dolittle

 13 hours ago

Bought a truck. I had a small problem with the inspection I talked to Joe. And he said the owner said bring it right in and we will take care of it. Rite away No problems what so ever they stand behind their. Vehicles I would recommend buying from them Adrian

Ron Tarallo

 3 weeks ago

Good inventory and sales person Joe very friendly

Highlands Auto Gallery Inc. (owner)

Just now

Thank you for your kind review.

EditDelete

 

Dystopian Utopian

 12 weeks ago

Joe was very helpful and got me financed right away and at a good rate, not to mention the Awesome Chevy Avalanche I... More

Highlands Auto Gallery Inc. (owner)

12 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. enjoy your new truck

Christian Lopes

 6 days ago

Amazing dealership, amazing people. The easiest car buying process I’ve been through. Went above and beyond my expectations. Would 100% buy from here again.

Highlands Auto Gallery Inc. (owner)

6 days ago

Thank you for your kind review. enjoy that new truck. Tell your friends

EditDelete

more_vert

Gabriel Fagans

 8 hours ago

Great easy experience purchasing a car, Joe made it quick and was extremely helpful; will definitely be recommending to anyone in search of a vehicle

Your reply

 

 
 
Steven Hughes
 5 hours ago
I very recently purchased a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan from these folks.. an easier car buying experience you couldn't ask for.. a very smooth transaction, and the van is great! Keep up the good work!
 
 
 

Bill Casey

 15 weeks ago

I recently bought a 2014 Ford F150 for a great price and was treated very well by Joe. I really appreciated getting... More

Highlands Auto Gallery Inc. (owner)

15 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review. Glad you were able to get that deal on your truck. thanks again.

Emildo Cordero

 11 weeks ago

I was really satisfied with the service. I will definitely come back and do business with them again.

Highlands Auto Gallery Inc. (owner)

11 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing highlands Auto Gallery. Enjoy your New to you suv. Please tell a friend.

wentkat

 5 days ago

I recently found myself in a unique position that I needed two cars. I looked a lot of places and used a couple of online tools to try to find a car at a good price. The only place I had any real luck was at Highlands Auto Gallery. I purchased two cars. I'm happy with the quality of the cars, the cleanliness of the cars, and the reliability of the cars. They're great to work with (I worked with Joe). The experience was good and it is not high pressure sales which is important to me. I highly recommend.

William Bohn

11/06/20 - 5:38 PM

You have a NEW Lead!

Hey Joe, I'd like to give you a testimonial about the Chevy Avalanche I bought from you. This has to be the nicest truck I have ever bought! Joe really knows how to pick a vehicle to put on his lot!, and he worked hrad to get me the best financing I could get. The truck has been running like a dream, and the price was right too. Joe didn't try to just "sell" me a vehicle, but he really took interest in getting me in this truck. So if anybody wants to get a good deal, and a nice vehicle, I would have to say that Joe and Highland motors are the way to go. Thanks buddy!

Joshua Castro

Nov 5, 2018

Best car buying experience I’ve ever witnessed. I’ve worked at dealerships in the past and this one is special. They got me into a great car, with low miles and I have awful credit. They went above and beyond to service my vehicle and I am very pleased with the way I was taken care of by their staff on all fronts of the dealership!

Highlands Auto Gallery Inc. (owner)

3 days ago

Thank you for your kind review

EditDelete

more_vert

Redline Capital LLC C

Feb 3, 2019

They got me the loan when no one else could

Highlands Auto Gallery Inc. (owner)

7 days ago

we can get anyone financing

John Monahan

 21 weeks ago

This place is amazing! I was looking for a car for my daughter so I worked with Tim to let him know the car I wanted. He found the exact car I was looking for as opposed to try and sell me something different. I then worked with Joe on the sale and everything was top notch and professional. They got the car ready and we picked it up last weekend. Tim, Joe and the rest of the team were great to work with and made sure that my daughter had a safe, reliable car at an excellent price. I can't speak for what happened with the previous owner but since Joe and Tim took over in May of 2019 they have sold dozens of cars to happy customers like myself. I would HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone looking for a car for either them self or someone else. Thank You to Highlands Auto Gallery and J and T Auto!!!

Highlands Auto Gallery Inc. (owner)

7 days ago

Thanks john, we wish you many moons of happy driving

EditDelete

more_vert

Charles Almy

 13 weeks ago

Highlands Auto Gallery was awesome to deal with and Joe and Tim really stand by the vehicles they sell! Would totally due business with them again and recommend them to friends and family, keep up the good work!

Highlands Auto Gallery Inc. (owner)

7 days ago

thank you so much for your kind review, we hope to see you soon

EditDelete

more_vert

carmansell

 3 weeks ago

Awesome cars.not many but completely serviced and clean

Highlands Auto Gallery Inc. (owner)

7 days ago

thank you so much for your bussiness

Chris Hogan

 3 days ago

I highly recommend checking this place out, I had a great experience. Test drove a car on a Thursday, left with it on Friday morning. Joe made the process quick and easy, and JT's made sure the car was like new. Great place for a used car.

Highlands Auto Gallery Inc. (owner)

3 days ago

Thank you for your review,we hope you get many yrs of driving.please tell a friend

marcy jeppe

 2 days ago

I just bought a 2010 Honda Civic. It was serviced and checked by JT AUTO next door before it was put up for sale. I have been bringing my cars to JT Auto for ten years plus. I have always had excellent service and I totally trust them. When I needed a new used car it was a stress free and safe experience because I know the pristine work they do. When I found out that Tim of JT's Auto was the mechanic that tests all the cars before they go on sale I knew that I would be buying a very good car. I was not disappointed !! Highland's Auto went out of their way to help me in every way and I am very happy with the car that I bought ! I would recommend them to anyone that wants to avoid the typical car buying experience that we all dread. Quick, easy and honest with a great warrantee !!!! BUY YOUR NEXT USED CAR AT HIGHLANDS AUTO GALLERY